Partner & Programme Countries

Programme countries are: the member states of the European Union (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovak Republic, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom) and the following non-EU countries: Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Norway and Turkey.

Partner countries are all other countries that are not programme countries.

Click here to go back to previous page